Week 7 Blog Reflection: History Tech

After exploring my final blog, I can honestly say I was surprised at almost everything about Glenn Wiebe’s blog. His webpage’s layout was far more eye-popping than most of the others I’ve seen. I loved his scrolling-screen graphic that showed stories of interest at the top of the page. The variety of information on the page spans from history resources to technological and educational links/resources. He kept his personal information concise and well-organized, which I liked a lot. It’s nice to learn from someone who isn’t wrapped up in themselves, and Glenn’s blog taught me that advocating what you’re passionate about goes a lot farther than advocating for yourself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *